Elected Officers

President

Ryanne Deschane

Vice President

Sarah Schnuelle

Past President

Deb Zarling

Recording Secretary Susan Tily

Treasurer

Teri Lassig

State Council Coordinator

Brian Perrodin

Committee Coordinator

Amy Sippert

Zone Coordinator

Samantha Bradshaw

Zone Coordinator

Linda Bruun

Legislative Committee Chair

Kathy Champeau

Director of Membership Development

Deborah Cromer

Public Relations Liaison

Norm Andrews

Update Editor

Jacki Easley