Exhibitors 

  If you are interested in reserving a booth for February #wsra20, please click HERE 

#wsra19 Exhibitors
Feb. 7-9, 2019
 
Adventures with Ma and Pa  Call 262-742-2738
Alverno College www.alverno.edu
Amplify Education www.amplify.com
Anderson's Books Inc. www.andersonsbookshop.com
Benchmark https://customedu.com/
Book Look  No website
Books 4 School www.books4school.com
Books del Sur www.booksdelsur.org
BookSource www.booksource.com
CAP Program, UW Oshkosh www.uwosh.edu/capp
Cardinal Stritch University www.stritch.edu
CESA 6 https://www.CESA6.org
Center for the Collaborative Classroom www.collaborativeclassroom.org
Concordia University Wisconsin www.cuw.edu
Custom Education https://customedu.com/
Follett www.follettlearning.com
Gumdrop Books Inc www.gumdropbooks.com
Hameray Publishing www.hameraypublishing.com
Heinemann www.heinemann.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt https://www.hmhco.com/
Kaeden Publishing www.kaeden.com
Learning A to Z www.learninga-z.com
Maris Education / Heinemann www.heinemann.com
MaryRuth Books www.maryruthbooks.com
McGraw Hill mheducation.com/prek-12
Mondo www.mondopub.com
Nasco www.eNasco.com
National Geographic Learning / Cengage https://ngl.cengage.com/
Okapi  
PALS by Illuminate Education https://www.illuminateed.com
Read SideBySide
Renaissance www.renaissance.com
Rethinking Schools www.rethinkingschools.org
SCBWI-Wisconsin (Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators) www.wisconsin.scbwi.org
Scholastic Book Fairs http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs/
Scholastic Education
Silver Lake College of Holy Family
Stenhouse www.stenhouse.com
Steps to Literacy http://www.stepstoliteracy.com/
Sundance Newbridge www.sundancenewbridge.com
Teaching Books.net www.teachingbooks.net
Townsend Press www.TownsendPress.com
Universal Publishing www.upub.net
University of Wisconsin Superior http://online.uwsuper.edu/kelli
University of Wisconsin-Madison https://eop.education.wisc.edu/
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee www.uwm.edu/soe
UW-La Crosse Professional Studies in Education www.uwlax.edu/pse
WEA Academy weaacademy.org
Wisconsin Public Television Education WPTeducation.org
Wisconsin Talking Book and Braille Library http://dpi.wi.gov/talkingbooks
WSRA Book Sales www.wsra.org
WSRA Front Desk www.wsra.org
WSRA Membership www.wsra.org
Zaner-Bloser Handwriting www.zaner-bloser.com
Zaner-Bloser Superkids www.zaner-bloser.com


More information coming during the summer of 2019 for #wsra20. 

Booth Size

2020 Booth Price

 

Booth Size

2020 Booth Price

10 X 10 inline

$587

 

10 X 20 inline

$750

10 X 30 inline

$935

 

10 X 40 inline

$1202

10 X 10 corner

$594

 

Double T

$1230

10 X 10 nonprofit

$462

 

10 X 20 nonprofit

$662

 Questions? Please contact the WSRA Conference Exhibits Contact, Kathy Liddell at [email protected] or by phone at 414-852-6677.