Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, April 1
Tuesday, April 2
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 3
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, April 04, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Friday, April 5
Friday, April 05, 2019
to Saturday, April 06, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 6
Friday, April 05, 2019
to Saturday, April 06, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, April 7
Monday, April 8
Tuesday, April 9
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Friday, April 12
Saturday, April 13
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM CDT

Sunday, April 14
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Thursday, April 25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM CDT

Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
7:45 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Sunday, April 28
Monday, April 29
Tuesday, April 30
1
2
3
4