Exhibitors for the 2019 WSRA Convention

 Third Floor at the Wisconsin Center Exhibit Hall 

The Wisconsin State Reading Association Annual Convention will take place February 7-9, 2019 at the Wisconsin Center in Milwaukee. 

 

Exhibitor Booth Numbers URL for the Exhibitors
Adventures with Ma and Pa 142  Call 262-742-2738
Alverno College 127 www.alverno.edu
Amplify Education 236,238 www.amplify.com
Anderson's Books Inc. 333,335,337 www.andersonsbookshop.com
Benchmark 132,134 https://customedu.com/
Book Look 118-120  No website
Books 4 School 147 www.books4school.com
Books del Sur 307 www.booksdelsur.org
BookSource 308,310 www.booksource.com
CAP Program, UW Oshkosh 140 www.uwosh.edu/capp
Cardinal Stritch University 323 www.stritch.edu
CESA 6 130 https://www.CESA6.org
Center for the Collaborative Classroom 320 www.collaborativeclassroom.org
Concordia University Wisconsin 138 www.cuw.edu
Custom Education 132,134 https://customedu.com/
Follett 218,220 www.follettlearning.com
Gumdrop Books Inc 227 www.gumdropbooks.com
Hameray Publishing 222,224,226.00 www.hameraypublishing.com
Heifer International 136 www.heifer.org
Heinemann 233,235,237,239 www.heinemann.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 203,205,207,209,211 https://www.hmhco.com/
Kaeden Publishing 322 www.kaeden.com
Learning A to Z 228 www.learninga-z.com
Maris Education / Heinemann 133,135,232,324 www.heinemann.com
MaryRuth Books 123,125 www.maryruthbooks.com
McGraw Hill 122,124,126 mheducation.com/prek-12
Mondo 306 www.mondopub.com
Nasco 219,318 www.eNasco.com
National Geographic Learning / Cengage 213 https://ngl.cengage.com/
Okapi 304  
PALS by Illuminate Education 221 https://www.illuminateed.com
Read SideBySide 139
Renaissance 129 www.renaissance.com
Rethinking Schools 223,235 www.rethinkingschools.org
SCBWI-Wisconsin (Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators) 332,334 www.wisconsin.scbwi.org
Scholastic Book Fairs 336,338,340 http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs/
Scholastic Education 119,121
Silver Lake College of Holy Family 329 www.sl.edu
Stenhouse 215,314 www.stenhouse.com
Steps to Literacy 315 http://www.stepstoliteracy.com/
Sundance Newbridge 312 www.sundancenewbridge.com
Teaching Books.net 302 www.teachingbooks.net
Townsend Press 327 www.TownsendPress.com
Universal Publishing 319 www.upub.net
University of Wisconsin Superior 128 http://online.uwsuper.edu/kelli
University of Wisconsin-Madison 137 https://eop.education.wisc.edu/
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 321 www.uwm.edu/soe
UW-La Crosse Professional Studies in Education 326 www.uwlax.edu/pse
WEA Academy 325 weaacademy.org
Wisconsin Public Television Education 324 WPTeducation.org
Wisconsin Talking Book and Braille Library 317 http://dpi.wi.gov/talkingbooks
WSRA Book Sales 292,204,206,208,210,000,000 www.wsra.org
WSRA Front Desk 102,104,106,108,110 www.wsra.org
WSRA Membership 103,105,107,108,111,000,000 www.wsra.org
Zaner-Bloser Handwriting 309 www.zaner-bloser.com
Zaner-Bloser Superkids 311 www.zaner-bloser.com
John Greenman 303 



If you are interested in having a booth, please click this link to reserve your booth online.  

Click HERE to get more information

Booth Size

2019 Booth Price

 

Booth Size

2019 Booth Price

10 X 10 inline

$587

 

10 X 20 inline

$750

10 X 30 inline

$935

 

10 X 40 inline

$1202

10 X 10 corner

$594

 

Double T

$1230

10 X 10 nonprofit

$462

 

10 X 20 nonprofit

$662

 Questions? Please contact the WSRA Convention Exhibits Contact, Kathy Liddell at [email protected] or by phone at 414-852-6677.