Exhibitors for the 2019 WSRA Convention

 Third Floor at the Wisconsin Center Exhibit Hall 

The Wisconsin State Reading Association Annual Convention will take place February 7-9, 2019 at the Wisconsin Center in Milwaukee. 

 

Exhibitor Booth Numbers URL for the Exhibitors
Adventures with Ma and Pa 142  
Alverno College 127 www.alverno.edu
Amplify Education 236,238 www.amplify.com
Anderson's Books Inc. 333,335,337 www.andersonsbookshop.com
Benchmark 132,134 https://customedu.com/
Book Look 118-120  
Books 4 School 147 www.books4school.com
Books del Sur 307 www.booksdelsur.org
BookSource 308,310 www.booksource.com
CAP Program, UW Oshkosh 140 www.uwosh.edu/capp
Cardinal Stritch University 323 www.stritch.edu
Center for the Collaborative Classroom 315 www.collaborativeclassroom.org
Concordia University Wisconsin 138 www.cuw.edu
Custom Education 132,134 https://customedu.com/
Follett 218,220 www.follettlearning.com
Gumdrop Books Inc 227 www.gumdropbooks.com
Hameray Publishing 222,224,226.00 www.hameraypublishing.com
Heifer International 136 www.heifer.org
Heinemann 233,235,237,239 www.heinemann.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 203,205,207,209,211 https://www.hmhco.com/
Learning A to Z 228 www.learninga-z.com
Maris Education / Heinemann 133,135,232,324 www.heinemann.com
MaryRuth Books 123,125 www.maryruthbooks.com
McGraw Hill 122,124,126 mheducation.com/prek-12
Mondo 306 www.mondopub.com
Nasco 219,318 www.eNasco.com
National Geographic Learning / Cengage 213 https://ngl.cengage.com/
Okapi 304  
PALS by Illuminate Education 221 https://www.illuminateed.com
Renaissance 129 www.renaissance.com
Renaissance   www.renaissance.com
Rethinking Schools 223,235 www.rethinkingschools.org
SCBWI-Wisconsin (Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators) 332,334 www.wisconsin.scbwi.org
Scholastic Book Fairs 336,338,340 http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs/
Scholastic Education 119,121
Stenhouse 215,314 www.stenhouse.com
Sundance Newbridge 312 www.sundancenewbridge.com
Teaching Books.net 302 www.teachingbooks.net
Universal Publishing 319 www.upub.net
University of Wisconsin Superior 128 http://online.uwsuper.edu/kelli
University of Wisconsin-Madison 137 https://eop.education.wisc.edu/
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 321 www.uwm.edu/soe
UW-La Crosse Professional Studies in Education 326 www.uwlax.edu/pse
WEA Academy 325 weaacademy.org
Wisconsin Talking Book and Braille Library 317 http://dpi.wi.gov/talkingbooks
WSRA Book Sales 292,204,206,208,210,000,000 www.wsra.org
WSRA Front Desk 102,104,106,108,110 www.wsra.org
WSRA Membership 103,105,107,108,111,000,000 www.wsra.org
Zaner-Bloser Handwriting 309 www.zaner-bloser.com
Zaner-Bloser Superkids 311 www.zaner-bloser.com



If you are interested in having a booth, please click this link to reserve your booth online.  

Click HERE to get more information

Booth Size

2019 Booth Price

 

Booth Size

2019 Booth Price

10 X 10 inline

$587

 

10 X 20 inline

$750

10 X 30 inline

$935

 

10 X 40 inline

$1202

10 X 10 corner

$594

 

Double T

$1230

10 X 10 nonprofit

$462

 

10 X 20 nonprofit

$662

 Questions? Please contact the WSRA Convention Exhibits Contact, Kathy Liddell at [email protected] or by phone at 414-852-6677. 

2019 Map Coming Soon