PDF Print Email

WSRA Local Councils

Please see the table below the map for links to the local council web pages. 

Join WSRA!  Renew your WSRA membership  Full-time Undergraduate Students can join WSRA for $10 with full benefits

Council Leadership News    


Northeast Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Amy Roggenbauer

Northwest Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Teri Lassig

Central Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Colleen Konicek

Southeast Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Barb Townsend

Southwest Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Judy Ellickson

Door County (24) Ashland Bayfield Counties (16) Central Wisconsin (18) Milwaukee Area (1)  Hidden Valley 10)
Greater Bayland (23) Eau Claire Area (12) Fox Valley (21) Racine Kenosha (2) Madison Area (9)
Interlake (22) Midwest (11) Headwaters (17) Southern Lakes (3)  Muirland Reading Council (8)
Northeast (25) Northwest (14) Mideast (20) Washington Ozaukee (5) Rock River (7)

St. Croix (13)

Lake Superior Literacy Council (15)

Wolf River (19) Waukesha (4) South Kettle Moraine (6)